Meet the Staff

Horizons Leadership

Mike.png

 

 Mike Barnhart, Chief Executive Officer/Chief
 Operations Officer

 Email: mbarnhart@horizonsfamily.org


Kay.png

 Kay Fisk, Vice President
 Advocacy & Donor Relations

 Email: kfisk@horizonsfamily.org


Peg Moses.jpg

 Peg Moses, Chief Financial Officer

 Email: pmoses@horizonsfamily.org


Kelzye.png

 Kelzye Bedwell, Director
 Financial Stability

 Email: kbedwell@horizonsfamily.org


Brian H.png

 Brian Heeren, Director
 Human Resources

 Email: bheeren@horizonsfamily.org


Sofia.png

 Sofia Mehaffey, Director
 Meals on Wheels 

 Email: smehaffey@horizonsfamily.org

Cathy Ondler.jpg

 Cathy Ondler, Director
 Finance

 Email: condler@horizonsfamily.org


Sandy.png

 Sandy Rosenberger, Director
 Volunteers & Marketing

 Email: srosenberger@horizonsfamily.org


Denise.png

 Denise Fuller, Manager
 Financial Counseling

 Email: dfuller@horizonsfamily.org


Elizabeth.jpg

 Elizabeth Lucas, Manager
 Community Based Programs

 Email: elucas@horizonsfamily.org


JJ Miller.png 

 JJ Miller, Manager
 NTS (Neighborhood Transportation Service)

 Email: jmiller@horizonsfamily.org


Sandy O.png

 Sandy Osborn, Manager
 Meals on Wheels Kitchen

 Email: sosborn@horizonsfamily.org


Marjoan.png

 Mar Joan Rhodes, Manager
 Meals on Wheels

 Email: mrhodes@horizonsfamily.org